Chilly Summer Day OOTD

It was a rather chilly summer day, so I found one of my mesh sweatshirts and decided to style it. I went to Italy for spring break and picked up this black mesh sweatshirt from Alcott. I absolutely love the style of the shirt and the phrase written in it, because who doesn't love fashion week?
I added hoop earrings to edge up the outfit, but then wore jean shorts to make it a bit more causal. The outfit is perfect when it is a bit more cool outside but you still wanna show some skin!

~xo ritz

3 comments

  1. The Champagne Diaries · 12 Days Ago

    I love your outfits! That top is so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

