Ice Cream Date

Even though it’s not national ice cream, who doesn’t love some good Baskin Robbins treats. My cousin, sister, and I hit up Baskin Robbins for a fun sister date. 

For my outfit, I went for a mod, chic look. I wore blue and white striped linen shorts from Charlotte Russe. On top, I wore a black blouse from H&M, which had super fun ruffled sleeves. I added on my everyday necklace, a pearl bracelet, and my watch to accessorize the outfit. Lastly, I got my chocolate fudge ice cream!


~ xo ritz

Leave a Reply

