F L O R I D A ☀️

This past week, I went to Orlando, Florida for five days for a national competition. We stayed at the All Star Disney Music Resort, which was amazing because I had never stayed at a Disney affiliated hotel before. During our stay, we took a ton of pictures at the picturesque hotel, went shopping at Disney Springs, and spent the day at Universal. 

Our Hotel

There were more colored walls than I could count, so that meant a bunch of pictures opportunities and a poppin’ Instagram. The beautiful scenery that encompassed the resort made it the perfect picture location. We also had two pools, shaped like a guitar and piano, which we used for late night swims. 

Disney Springs

Disney Springs was a fun adventure. We ate at Rainforest Cafe and Wolfgang Puck (delicious food, lemme tell ya). We shopped around at the numerous stores that lined the streets, and then got a delicious chocolate cupcake from Sprinkles. And if that wasn’t enough chocolate, the next day, my friend and I shared a huge chocolate milkshake from the famous Planet Hollywood. 

Universal: Islands of Adventure 

An amusemt park, aka my happy place. I love love love going on big roller coasters, so Universal was a blast for me. I went on literally all the rides and got soaked as well. From superheroes, to cartoons, to Harry Potter world, I saw and enjoyed it all. 

insta: ritika.mehta

twitter:  ritikamehta_

~rm 

2 comments

  1. lensembledujour · June 28

    Looks like a lot of fun! You have some really beautiful photos in there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

