I R E L A N D 

Ireland. The Emerald Isle. One of the most beautiful places I have ever visited.

I was fortunate to visit Ireland for a school trip with some of my closest friends. On our ten day trip, we went backpacking through the country, visiting the sights, conversing with the people, and tasting the delicious food. We visited Dublin, Ballintoy, Portrush, and Newgrange. We went hiked Giant’s Causeway, saw the hexagonal rocks, and surfed the clear Irish waters. After hiking about 65 miles, traveling to 4 cities, and living in 1 backpack, I can easily say that this country was one of my favorite travel destinations ever. If you ever have the chance to visit Ireland, I hope you take because it is truly an incredible place.

I hope these pictures show you a glimpse of my adventures.

~rm

6 comments

  1. RyanC · 26 Days Ago

    Ireland is incredible!! I loved Dublin when I visited – one of my favorite cities!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. RachelW · 26 Days Ago

    Such beautiful pictures! That looks like an amazing trip 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. anastasiagregory · 26 Days Ago

    These photos are stunning! I want to travel to Ireland so bad

    https://anastasiagregory.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

