LA~NY~Paris

It’s finally spring!!

It was such a nice spring day, so I was thrilled to take out my tanks and jean shorts to dress for the weather!

On this day, I had a spring photo shoot:) We went to a nearby park and took a bunch of photos using sunglasses and flowers as props. It was a ton of fun with my some of my favorite people!!

DSC00861.JPGDSC00916.JPGDSC00915.jpgDSC01027.jpg

For my outfit, I am wearing an army green tank from Macy’s, jean shorts from Aeropostale, and sandals from Macy’s. To accessorize, I wore some fun heart shaped sunglasses, heart earrings, my Anne Klein watch, and a pretty blue flower that my friend had. My friend also tucked a white and yellow flower into my hair, which added the perfect spring touch. Hope you got some outfit inspo from this!!

~RM

Leave a Reply

