Flirty&Fun

For me, looking my best makes me feel my best. I have three different versions of one outfit that I love for a night out, whether it be vday or a night out with your friends!

First Take: The Classic Look


I am wearing this pink chiffon shirt from Macy’s, black jeans from Macy’s, and heart flats from I’m-not-sure where. This outfit is simple and great for any adventure!

Second Take: The Daytime Look


To make the outfit more casual, I threw on a chambray shirt and folded up and scrunched the sleeves. I also wore my Anne Klein watch, which I am obsessed with. The look is laid back and perfect for the daytime. 

Take Three: The Going-Out Look


For the nighttime, I three on a black leather jacket and a red bag to make the outfit pop and look edgy, yet sophisticated. This is definitely my favorite look! 

Which one do you like?

~RM

Leave a Reply

