Ripped Jeans | Living My Dreams

Happy 2017 everybody!!!

Crazy, isn’t it? I have so many goals that I hope to achieve this year, as some of you might have to. Good luck to you all for the new year!

But first, outfit inspiration. I wore this outfit to a holiday party and instantly fell in LOVE with it.

Ripped jeans are very popular right now, so I decided to pair them with a simple black top. Seems kind of simple right now. But to spice it up, I added this gorgeous choker and bracelets to add a party/holiday feel. I also wore my Anne Klein watch and black booties as I headed out the door.

This is just one outfit of many which I hope to share with you as you take on 2017!

Leave a Reply

