Dare to be Different.

Hey everyone!

Today, I have an outfit idea and some inspiration for you! This phrase, Dare to be Different, is such an inspirational and motivational saying. I believe it is so important to express yourself and stay true to who you are. Don’t try to blend into what people consider the ‘norm’ or what people consider to be cool. So always remember: dare to be different.

I found this quote on a super comfortable sweater. This sweater is gray, with the quote in black lettering. The sweater is simply, but chic. I paired the sweater with dark washed jeans and brown combat boots. For the final touch, I wore a black choker to give my outfit a more edgy vibe. I absolutely love this outfit and feel so amazing wearing it!

Sweater: Zara

Jeans: Hollister

Combat Boots: Macy’s

Choker: Rue 21

~RM

Leave a Reply

