Urban Vibes

Recently, I’ve really been into t-shirt dresses, as seen on my blog clearly, so here is another one of my favorites. I thought this felt very urban and chic! I styled this dress with a pair of bright blue sneakers and my all time favorite pair of sunglasses. Lastly, I wore my ‘True’ bracelet, which I wear literally everyday and love it so much. This look is so effortless, but put together!

Dress: Forever 21

Shoes: Walmart

Sunglasses: Forever 21

Thanks to my amazing friend for taking pictures of me!

~RM

Leave a Reply

