Fall Vibes

Alright, fall is most definitely on its way. It’s getting cooler here so I put on this pretty dress and jean jacket to get prepared. I wore this outfit to a party and felt amazing in it!

The dress is from Forever 21, the jacket from TJMaxx and the shoes from Macy’s. I love, love, love the shoes and the gold detailing on them. The shoes are from the Tommy Hilfiger brand and perfectly complement the dress.  For accessories, I wore some simply gold bracelets and a delicate beaded necklace. I threw on the jean jacket in case since it was cooler outside!

~RM

2 comments

  1. alternativedressing · September 7, 2016

    cute outfit, simple yet chic! 🙂 I just did a post on fall fashion for back to school, I’d love for you to check it out if you get the chance! 🙂
    -Nicole
    https://alternativedressing.wordpress.com/2016/09/04/back-to-school-part-1/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

