August Favs

Here are some of my favorite items for August!

August has been fairly rainy for me so a definite essential would be an umbrella. My umbrella is blue and white polka-dotted and I love it so much!
img_9993-1img_9992

Another essential would be my jean jacket. This jacket is so comfortable and perfect for so many outfits. It’s a little chilly out right now, so it’s perfect to simply throw on.

img_0024-2
My last essential are my blue jeans. These jeans are perfect for the transition into fall and so so comfortable and cute. They are a great piece to have in my wardrobe!

img_0025-1
~RM

Leave a Reply

