Room Decor

I just love decorating my room with different signs, paintings, and decor! It brightens up the room and adds your own touch. Here are a couple pieces that I have use to decorate my room!

This super cute ring dish that I got a while ago is a perfect accent to my room. Place it on top of a couple of stacked book and your set!IMG_9897

This planner is not really a decorative piece, but it totally can be! I absolutely adore the color and print of the planner and place it on my bookshelf as an organizational and decorative piece.IMG_9898 (1)

One of my favorite signs and quotes is the one below! It’s cute and motivational and a great piece to set up on a shelf or hang in you room.IMG_9899 (1)

~RM

 

Leave a Reply

