Shorts and Blazers

Blazers are so much fun to style. They can be worn in a professional setting or simply casually. Here is an outfit that incorporate blazers, a shirt, and a pair of high waisted shorts. It kind of reminds of a Parisian inspired outfit, too!

The blazer I am wearing is from Charlotte Russe and has a ruffle at the bottom. My shirt and high waisted shorts are also from Charlotte Russe. I tied the gold buttons in the shorts to the gold in my necklace!FullSizeRender (16)FullSizeRender (21)FullSizeRender (17)FullSizeRender (23)

~RM

3 comments

  1. meganamei · August 2

    I love the whole blazer and shorts, especially if you wear a blazer and a flared skirt, that’ll look pretty as well.
    I really like the content of your website. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sinfully Chic · August 2

      I really like the blazer and flared skirt idea; that’s really cute! Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

      • meganamei · August 2

        No worries ๐Ÿ˜Š
        I was looking for your email address, but couldn’t find it..so I could learn a thing or two.

        Like

Leave a Reply

