Lace-Ups

Let’s talk trends.

Lace-up tops, dresses, and shoes are so trendy right now! I personally love this trend and want to show you some of my favorite pieces!

This lace top is perfect for summer. I paired it with a black skirt and beige sandals!FullSizeRender (11)

FullSizeRender (10)

Lace-up shoes are also so much fun to style! These black lace-up flats are super cute to wear. I styled them in my Big Apple blog with joggers and a blouse!

IMG_9562

FullSizeRender (5)

These are two ways that I love styling lace-up items!

~RM

 

Leave a Reply

