Carnivals!!!

The smell of freshly popped popcorn, the catching enthusiasm of little kids, and carnival rides everywhere you look.

I absolutely love fairs and carnivals! The games are so much fun to play, and rides are always really cool, and the food is so good! Here is an outfit idea for carnivals/fairs!

I wore a New York tee that I got from a shop in NYC. I tucked it into a pair of high-waisted shorts from Aeropostale. The shorts have a really cute braided design around the belt area, which I absolutely love! The shorts were distresses and loose and super comfy. For my hair, my friend did baddie dutch braids, which looked so cute! This outfit is perfect for the fair!

IMG_9544IMG_9546IMG_9545

~RM

Leave a Reply

