The Intricities of Fashion

The world of fashion meets theย world of me, circa 1999.

My love for fashion transpired through my desire to express myself and showcase myself in unique and different ways. I aspired to connect my passion for fashion with my love for business. I want to share with you new trends, lifestyle tips, and cool ideas.

When I took that picture above, I was in one of the capitals of Fashion: NYC. NYC is my city. The hustle-bustle, the street fashion, and most of all that Big Apple attitude is so catching and inspiring. I saw some amazing style and swag in New York. The street style is filled with leather, floral, cutoff shorts, belts, snapbacks, and so much more. I love dressing chic and sophisticated, but with a spin. I add cool boho prints or unique patterns to make my outfits have texture and a different style.ย I can’t wait to share more of my fashion ideas and experiences with you.

~RM

3 comments

  1. This is amazing ๐Ÿ’•

    Like

Leave a Reply

